Interpretare muzicală

CADRE DIDACTICE TITULARE:

Prof.univ. Dr. Romeo Rîmbu (romeorimbu@gmail.com, pagină personală)
Conf.univ. Dr. Theodore Coresi (theocore@yahoo.com,  pagină personală)
Conf.univ. Dr. Florina Carmen Mariş-Hinsu (chinsu@uoradea.ro)
Conf.univ. Dr. Carmen-Mihaela Vasile (dr.carmen_vasile@yahoo.com, pagină personală)
Conf. univ. Dr. Delia-Livia Roman (romandelia63@yahoo.com)
Lect. univ. Dr. Mihaela Brazdă (mbrazda@uoradea.ro)
Lect. univ. Dr. Lavinia Delia Craiu (laviniadeliac@yahoo.com)
Lect. univ. Dr. Ariadna Mircescu (azmircescu@gmail.com)
Lect. univ. Dr. Bogdan Scurtu (bscurtu@gmail.com)
Lect.univ. Dr. Valentina Horhat Ventel (valentina_horhat@yahoo.com)
Asist.univ. Dr. Andrada Ciupeiu (andradaciupeiu@yahoo.com)
Asist.univ. Dr. Tudor-Vasile Ciupeiu (tudorciupeiu@yahoo.com)

CADRE DIDACTICE ASOCIATE:

Prof.univ. Dr. Agneta Marcu (marcu.agneta@gmail.com)
Prof. univ. Dr. Mircea Neamţu
Conf.univ. Dr. Elisabeta Jambor-Fekete (ejambor@uoradea.ro)
Dr. Dan Răceu
Dr. Doru Roman
Lector univ. Dr. Ion Dorobanţu
Drd. Bogdan Bodiş Adam
Drd. Ana Ruth Maior